Episode #139.5 – MarsCon 2021 Comedy Music Track Fund Raiser Preview

This is not a regular episode of Bad Rapport, this is a commercial for MarsCon 2021 and this year’s Comedy Music Track Fund Raiser MP3 album, which you can purchase at MarsCon Comedy dot com at the ‘Shop’ page. It’s only $30 for this nearly 4-hour long MP3 collection of comedy music concert tracks recorded live at MarsCon 2020!

Songs played:

  • Letterkenny – Mikey Mason
  • Grouchy Smurf Mumble Rap – Devo Spice
  • This Meeting Is Bullshit – Marc With a C
  • Hey Marvel – Michael William Hunter
  • Be Like Bulbasaur – Il Neige
  • Do You Want A Pizza This? – TV’s Kyle, featuring Lindzilla
  • Small Round Yoda – the great Luke Ski
  • Yet Another Song Explaining Cold Weather Doesn’t Disprove Climate Change – Lauren Mayer
  • Baby Shark – Alexann Rasey
  • The Song That Goes Like This – Carrie Dahlby, featuring the great Luke Ski
  • You’re Welcome, MarsCon! – the great Luke Ski

Episode length: 33:54

It’s also worth pointing out that you can also buy previous year’s live concert MP3 collections, each nearly 4-hours long, dating all the way back to 2007, for just $30 each. Or, you can get ALL 15 COLLECTIONS, which is over 55 hours of live comedy music, for just $200 (only 38% the regular cost)! For that, visit the ‘Past Fundraisers’ page of MarsCon Comedy .com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.